Login Event Calendar Careers About NACCHO Contact Us Site Map
 
Search  

Webinars Home | Upcoming Webinars | Archived Webinars

Keys to MAPP Success: Results from a Nationwide Evaluation of MAPP Communities

December 14, 2006 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST

The topic of the next webcast will be Keys to MAPP Success: Results from a Nationwide Evaluation of MAPP Communities. The webcast will be on Thursday, December 14 at 3:00-4:30 EST. A presenter will share the results of NACCHO’s nationwide evaluation of MAPP implementation. Following the presentation, all webcast participants will have the opportunity to share experiences and pose questions to other MAPP users. MAPP Mentors and staff will be available to address technical assistance needs. 

Presenter:
Julia Joh Elligers, MPH
MAPP Senior Analyst
NACCHO

Facilitator:
Leonadi Ward
Consultant
Dialogue for New Awareness