Login Event Calendar Careers About NACCHO Contact Us Site Map
 
Search  

Webinars Home | Upcoming Webinars | Archived Webinars

Overcoming Challenges with Community Health Status Assessments

May 19, 2008 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT

This webcast will focus on common challenges that arise in conducting community health status assessments.  Speakers will briefly describe the assessment process and discuss effective approaches to addressing common challenges with data collection, analysis, management, and application. The webcast will be interactive and participants will be encouraged to pose questions and provide recommendations based on their experiences. Although this webcast is part of the MAPP series, anyone who is interested in learning more about community health status assessments will find this beneficial.

Speakers:

Julia Joh Elligers
Senior Analyst, NACCHO

Lisa Lehman
Managing Partner, Holleran