Login Event Calendar Careers About NACCHO Contact Us Site Map
 
Search  

Webinars Home | Upcoming Webinars | Archived Webinars

NPHPS Version 2: Coordinating a State-wide Approach

January 16, 2008 at 2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, 11:30 AM PST

Panelists will discuss their experience supporting statewide implementation of the National Public Health Performance Standards Local Instrument in Florida, New Jersey and Colorado.

Panelists:

Christine Abarca, MPH, CHES
Program Coordinator
Comprehensive Assessment, Strategic Success (COMPASS) Initiative
Office of Planning, Evaluation and Data Analysis
Florida Department of Health

Natalie Pawlenko, MSW
Manager
Performance Improvement & Development Program
Office of Public Health Infrastructure
Division of Health Infrastructure Preparedness and Emergency Response
NJ Department of Health & Senior Services

Jeff Stoll, MPH
Director
Office of Local Liaison
Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment

Interviewer:

Leonadi Ward 
Consultant
Dialogue for New Awareness